Holiday Dates 2021-2022

HOLIDAY LIST 2021 - 2022

Closure/opening dates

Re-open on Thursday 2nd September 2021

Close for the October half-term on Friday 22nd October 2021

Re-open after the half-term on Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Close for the Christmas holiday on Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Re-open after Christmas on Thursday 6th January 2022

Close for the half-term on Friday 11th February 2022

Re-open after the half-term on Monday 21st February 2022

Close for the Spring holiday on Friday 1st April  2022

Re-open after the Spring holiday on Tuesday 19th April 2022

Close for the Early May Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022

Close for the half-term on Friday 27th May 2022

Re-open after the half-term on Wednesday 8th June 2022

Close for the Summer holiday on Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Planned Pupil Absence

If you wish to take your child(ren) out of school during term time you will need to ask permission to do this by completing a Planned Pupil Absence form and handing it in to the school office. Please note that absences requested during term time will only be authorised if there are exceptional circumstances.  Downloadable form below.

You can find more information on the St Helens Council website, Education Welfare Service https://www.sthelens.gov.uk/schools-education/education-welfare-service/

 

Files to Download